I understand that if I take out Premium membership, this limit is raised to 2Gb.
My question is: what becomes of the data in excess of 250Mb when the Premium membership lapses?
Does what is already stored remain accessible but no more can be added until the membership is renewed?
Does the member get a permanent increase to 2Gb of storage for a one-off payment (one year's Premium membership)?
Please read our help pages and tips to improve your genealogy research and to grow your family tree: